PaperChase USA Purchase

I have been looking for a “pocket planner” for some time now & today I was on PaperChase-USA’s website and came across this cute little thing! They also had some really good sales on some of their collections. I absolutely love the “Dreamscapes” items and decided to get a few.. I cannot wait to receive them.. Once I do, I will post about them since this is my first PaperChase USA order. I hope they’re as adorable in person as they are online!

I hope you’re all having a lovely weekend! I’m really stoked that it’s Walking Dead Day.. As I call it. Haha.. I have been hanging out with my minis all weekend. It has been so nice! I haven’t had a whole weekend off in months! I look forward to the day I can again. Not too much longer until we move to Florida & I can search for a job with regular business hours šŸ™‚

Thank you for reading! Post again soon!

logoWP2

PaperChase USA: PaperChase-USA.com

Leave a Reply

